1. President : Sri Nripendra Kumar Barman, Rtd. Joint Secretary AHSEC.

2. Member Secretary : Dr. Bhupesh Sarma, Principal, N H College

3. Govt. Nominee : Sri Ranjit Kr. Das, MLA, 42 Patacharkuchi LAC

4. University Nominee : i. Dr. Akhil Ranjan Dutta,

Professor, Department of Political Science, Gauhati University

ii. Dr. Surajit Barman,

Principal (Rtd), North Kamrup College, Baghmara

5. Staff Representative : i. Sri Manik Chandra Das

ii. Dr. Binima Patgiri

6. Non Teaching Representative: Sri Bhupendra Nath Sarma

7. Guardian Member : i. Sri Padma Nath Sarma

ii. Sri Subhash Deka

iii. Sri Suniti Devi

8. Doner Member : Sri Hemanta Kumar Haloi